Skip to Content
Saved Flights

Your Saved Flights

No Saved Flights


Which terminal?

Find out the terminal your airline uses at Heathrow.

British Airways flights moving between Terminal 5 and Terminal 3 - October 2023

From Sunday 29 October 2023, several British Airways flights, currently in Terminal 5, will begin operating from Terminal 3. Flights affected include BA289 and BA290 (Phoenix), and BA226 and BA227 (Atlanta).

Additionally, flights BA272 and BA273 (San Diego), and BA158 and BA159 (Bermuda), will move from Terminal 3, and begin operating in Terminal 5.