Aller au contenu
Vols enregistrés

Vos vols enregistrés

Aucun vol enregistré

""

Service de train Heathrow Express

Le transfert le plus rapide entre Heathrow Central et London Paddington. Réservez des billets de train Heathrow Express en ligne et économisez de l'argent.

 ""

Horaires Heathrow Express

Les trains circulent toutes les 15 minutes entre Heathrow et London Paddington. Veuillez cliquer ici pour télécharger une copie des horaires du Heathrow Express.

Le voyage entre London Paddington et la gare routière centrale de Heathrow (terminaux 2 et 3) prend 15 minutes. Le voyage jusqu’au Terminal 5 ne prend que 3 minutes de plus.

 
 

Voyagez confortablement dans des trains modernes et climatisés, dotés de beaucoup d'espace pour les bagages et d'une télévision. Le Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout le train, ainsi que des prises électriques sur votre siège. Vous pouvez même utiliser votre téléphone portable lorsque le train traverse un tunnel.

Besoin de vous détendre ou de travailler tranquillement ? Choisissez un surclassement en Business First pour avoir des sièges plus grands, davantage d’espace pour vos jambes, des tables pour travailler et des journaux/magazines gratuits.

Les billets sont disponibles en ligne ou via l'application Heathrow Express, ainsi que dans les zones des Arrivées ou dans les gares.

Un billet ouvert acheté sur internet coûte 25 GBP. Les allers-retours en classe Express sont proposés au tarif fixe de 37 GBP. 

Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes sans contact et Oyster pour voyager avec Heathrow Express. Il suffit de les passer devant les barrières au départ puis une fois arrivé à destination, et vous serez automatiquement facturé(e) pour le voyage effectué.

Selon l’heure à laquelle vous voyagez avec Heathrow Express, vous serez facturé(e) pour un aller simple en période creuse ou heure de pointe, ce qui signifie que vous trouverez toujours les meilleurs tarifs, y compris les billets Express Saver Returns. Pour des billets achetés à l’avance à partir et d’autres offres intéressantes, réservez vos billets avant votre voyage sur le site heathrowexpress.com ou via notre application. 

Les enfants de 15 ans et moins peuvent voyager gratuitement en classe Express lorsqu’ils sont accompagnés d’un adulte payant. Ils peuvent voyager sans être accompagnés s’ils disposent d’une preuve de voyage aérien, tels qu’une réservation de vol valide ou une carte d’embarquement. Une pièce d’identité avec photo sera exigée.

Les heures de pointe sont du lundi au vendredi, de 6h30 à 9h30 et de 16h00 à 19h00. Lors de l'achat d'un billet unique pour voyager pendant ces périodes, vous devrez vous assurer que vous achetez un billet Peak Single. Les billets aller-retour ou les billets réservables à l'avance peuvent être utilisés à tout moment de la journée.

Les trains Heathrow Express s'arrêtent aux terminaux 2, 3 et 5 de Heathrow. Les passagers qui se rendent au terminal 4 doivent prendre le train avec transfert gratuit aux terminaux 2 et 3 de Heathrow (correspondance toutes les 15 minutes, trajet de quatre minutes).

La gare de London Paddington est proche de Hyde Park et d’Oxford Street. Elle est desservie par les lignes du métro londonien District, Circle, Bakerloo et Hammersmith & City. Depuis Londres Paddington, vous pouvez prendre les trains de grandes lignes vers l'ouest, le sud-ouest et le sud du Pays de Galles.

Économisez bien plus que du temps lorsque vous prenez le Heathrow Express. Si vous voyagez avec des enfants ou avec deux personnes ou plus, vous pouvez être éligible pour des offres exclusives en ligne (des conditions générales s’appliquent).

Les familles réalisent des économies en voyageant avec Heathrow Express car les enfants de 15 ans et moins voyagent gratuitement en classe Express lorsqu’ils sont accompagnés d’un adulte payant.

Nous proposons également une variété d’offres incluant plusieurs billets :

  • Duo Saver : Si vous voyagez avec un ami ou un partenaire, vous pouvez profiter de cette offre qui vous donne 25 % de réduction lorsque deux adultes voyagent ensemble. Un retour en classe Express pour deux adultes ne coûte que 55,50 GBP, soit une économie de 18,50 GBP. Profitez de cette offre exclusivement en ligne en réservant à l’avance. Voir tous les détails.
  • Group Saver : Cette offre est idéale pour les adultes voyageant en famille et les groupes d’amis, vous pouvez économiser 1/3 lorsque 3 adultes ou plus voyagent ensemble. Profitez de cette offre exclusivement en ligne en réservant à l’avance. L’offre valable uniquement sur les billets Express Saver en période creuse. Voir tous les détails.
  • Voyageur fréquent : Si vous êtes un voyageur fréquent sur Heathrow Express, vous pouvez profiter de nos carnets de billets, 6 pour le prix de 5 ou 12 pour le prix de 9. Il s’agit d’allers simples et sont valables dans les deux sens. Ces billets ne peuvent être achetés qu’auprès de notre personnel de vente. Voir tous les détails.
SÉCURITÉ À HEATHROW

SÉCURITÉ À HEATHROW

Préparez-vous pour les contrôles de sécurité

Les contrôles de sécurité se passent bien quand vous savez à l’avance quels articles vous pouvez apporter ou non avec vous.

SÉCURITÉ À HEATHROW

Terminal Drop-Off Charge

From 1 November 2021, a £5 charge will apply for vehicles dropping off passengers at the designated drop-off zones, located directly outside the terminals. Discounts and exemptions will apply. Free drop-off will be available at the Long Stay car parks.

Find out more
Changes to entering the UK using EU ID cards

From 1 October 2021, most EU, EEA and Swiss nationals will need to use a valid passport to travel to the UK. ID cards will no longer be accepted as a valid travel document to enter the UK, though some exemptions will apply. 

Find out more
Skip to Content
Saved Flights

Your Saved Flights

No Saved Flights

  • ""

    Heathrow Express train service

    The fastest transfer between Heathrow Central and London Paddington. Book Heathrow Express train tickets online and save money.

     ""

    Heathrow Express timetable

    Trains operate every 15 minutes between Heathrow and London Paddington. Please click here to download a copy of the Heathrow Express timetable.

    The journey between London Paddington and Heathrow Central (for terminals 2 & 3) takes 15 minutes. The journey on to Terminal 5 takes only 3 minutes extra.

     
     

    Travel in comfort on modern, air-conditioned trains with plenty of luggage space and on-board TV. There's free Wi-Fi throughout the train, and at-seat power sockets too. You can even use your mobile phone when the train is in a tunnel.

    Need to relax or work quietly? Upgrade to Business First with larger seats, extra legroom, tables to work from and complimentary newspapers and magazines.

    Tickets are available online or via the Heathrow Express app as well as in Arrivals or at the stations.

    Express Singles cost £22 off-peak and £25 peak, peak times are 6:30am - 9:30am or 4pm - 7pm, Monday – Friday excluding UK Bank Holidays. Express Class Returns are £37 at all times. Alternatively book in advance from just £5.50 one way at weekends and £12.10 one way on weekdays.

    Alternatively tickets can be bought from just £5.50 one way when you book 90 days in advance.*

    *limited availability, terms and conditions apply

    Contactless and Oyster can be used to travel with Heathrow Express. Simply touch in at the start of your journey and out at your destination and you will be automatically charged for the journey you make.

    Depending on the time you travel with Heathrow Express, you will be charged for a Peak or Off-Peak Express single, meaning you’ll still find the best value fares including Express Saver Returns. For advance tickets from £5.50* and other great offers book your tickets ahead of your journey at heathrowexpress.com or via our app. *when you book 90 days in advance and limited availability, terms and conditions apply.

    Children aged 15 years and under travel free in Express Class when accompanied by a paying adult, or can travel unaccompanied if they have proof of air travel such as a valid flight booking or boarding pass. Photo ID will be required.

    Peak travel hours are Monday - Friday 6:30am - 9:30am and 4pm - 7pm. When purchasing a single ticket to travel during these times you will need to make sure you purchase a Peak Single. Return tickets or advance fares can be used at any time of day.

    Heathrow Express trains stop at Heathrow Terminals 2 & 3 and Heathrow Terminal 5. Passengers travelling to Terminal 4 should change on to the free transfer train at Heathrow Terminals 2 & 3 (connecting trains every 15 minutes, journey time four minutes).

    London Paddington station is close to Hyde Park and Oxford Street and is served by London Underground's District, Circle, Bakerloo and Hammersmith & City lines. From London Paddington you can catch mainline trains to the West, South-West and south Wales.

    Save more than just time when you take Heathrow Express. If you’re travelling with children, or with two or more people, you may be eligible for exclusive online offers (terms and conditions apply).

    Families save by travelling with Heathrow Express as children aged 15 years and under travel for free in Express Class when accompanied by a paying adult.

    We also offer a variety of multi-ticket offers:

    • Duo Saver: If you’re travelling with a friend or partner you can take advantage of this offer, giving you 25% off when two adults travel together. An Express Class Return for two adults is only £55.50, saving £18.50. Claim this offer exclusively online when booking in advance. See full details.
    • Group Saver: This offer is perfect for adult families and groups of friends, you can save 1/3 when 3 or more adults travel together. Claim this offer exclusively online when booking in advance. Offer applies to Off Peak Express Saver Ticket only. See full details.
    • Frequent traveller: If you are a frequent traveller on Heathrow Express you can take advantage of our Carnet tickets, 6 for the price of 5 or 12 for the price of 9. These are all single journey tickets and are valid in either direction. These tickets can only be bought from our ticket sales personnel. See full details.
    HEATHROW SECURITY

    HEATHROW SECURITY

    Be ready for security

    Security checks go smoothly when you know exactly which items you can and can’t bring in advance.

    HEATHROW SECURITY