Skip to Content
Saved Flights

Your Saved Flights

No Saved Flights

  • Date
    Event
    Wed 11 Jan 2023 December 2022 traffic release
    Mon 13 Feb 2023 January 2023 traffic release
    Thu 23 Feb 2023 2022 full year results announcement
    Mon 13 Mar 2023 February 2023 traffic release
    Tue 11 Apr 2023 March 2023 traffic release
    Wed 26 Apr 2023 Q1 2023 results announcement
    Thu 11 May 2023 April 2023 traffic release
    Mon 12 Jun 2023 May traffic release
    Fri 30 Jun 2023 June Investor report
    Tue 11 Jul 2023 June 2023 traffic release
    Wed 26 Jul 2023 H1 2023 results announcement
    Fri 11 Aug 2023 July 2023 traffic release
    Mon 11 Sep 2023 August 2023 traffic release
    Wed 11 Oct 2023 September 2023 traffic release
    Thu 26 Oct 2023 Q3 2023 results announcement
    Mon 13 Nov 2023 October 2023 traffic release
    Mon 11 Dec 2023 November 2023 traffic release
    Fri 15 Dec 2023 December Investor report

    Dates for the following include the publication of monthly traffic statistics, quarterly financial results for Heathrow (SP) Limited and investor reports issued by LHR Airports Limited.

    Dates may be subject to change and interested parties should review the financial calendar on the Heathrow Investor Centre for the most up to date information.

    Disclaimer
    Access to this website and the material and the information on this website may be restricted by law in jurisdictions other than the United Kingdom and therefore persons in a jurisdiction other than the United Kingdom should inform themselves about and observe any such restrictions. This website and the material and information on this website are not directed at, or intended for distribution to or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in any jurisdiction where such availability or use would be contrary to applicable law or regulation or which would subject Heathrow Airport Holdings Limited and/or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates to any registration or licensing requirement within such jurisdiction.