PRM Governance Group | Heathrow
You are here:

PRM Governance Group

Chair: Colin Fox (HAL - Income Recovery Manager)

Secretary: Shehani Chandrasekeran (HAL ORC Stakeholder Coordinator)


  • Angie Condon (Icelandair)
  • Ciaran MacDonagh (Aer Lingus)
  • Edwina Silo (AOC)
  • Tony Buss (BA)
  • Dawn Seward (AC)
  • Helen Smith (BA)
  • David O'Leary
  • Tanya Peters (BA)
  • Barbara Thwaites (BA)
  • Simon Begbey (AOC)
  • Anne Clarke (Arik Air)
  • Robin Potton (HAL)
  • Darren Williams (HAL)
  • Simon Eastburn (HAL Head of Other Regulated Income)

Travel money

Euro banknotes

Best rates on all foreign currency with 0% commission

Order currency now