You are here:

Utilities Governance Group

Chair: Sarah Daniells (Commercial Manager)

Secretary: Shehani Chandrasekeran (HAL ORC Stakeholder Coordinator)


  • Tim Trace (Energy Manager)
  • Roger Delleman (HAL: Billing and Operations Manager)
  • Dianne Sanders (HAL: Supply Chain Management)
  • Gemma Waddington (BA)
  • James Osborne (BA)
  • Simon Begbey (AOC)
  • Tony Buss (BA)
  • James Taylor (TRG)
  • Dawn Seward (AC)
  • Rhiannon Dowdall (HAL Head of Other Regulated Income)
  • Sandra Rodrigues (BA)
Back to top