You are here:

Baggage Check-in and CUSS Governance Group

Chair: Louise Boyle (HAL - Income Recovery Manager)

Secretary: Shehani Chandrasekeran (HAL ORC Stakeholder Coordinator)


  • Paul Goodchild (HAL - Western Campus)
  • Rose Gray (HAL - Eastern Campus)
  • Ian Reynolds (HAL - Capital Projects)
  • Ed Pettinger (BA)
  • Gemma Waddington (BA)
  • Tim Parker (AOC - Baggage)
  • Edwina Silo (AOC - CUSS and Check-in)
  • Simon Begbey (AOC)
  • Tony Buss (BA)
  • Marcus King-Farlow (CX)
  • Paul Truss (VAA)
  • Dawn Seward (AC)
  • Rhiannon Dowdall (HAL Head of Other Regulated Income)
Back to top